top of page

Welcome to the studio!

I have created an amazing, warm, beautiful studio and I cannot wait to give you a tour! My studio is located in Alexandria near George Washington's Mount Vernon Estate.


I have thought of every detail to make babies, children, and parents feel welcome and relaxed. Comfy chairs, a tv, a refrigerator, snacks, and drinks make the waiting area delightful. A big toy basket awaits little ones, so they feel happy visiting the studio.


I have a wonderful changing station with extra diapers and wipes, hand sanitizer, a boppy, nursing pads and diaper bags.


My studio is filled with delightful props for children, many hand made, and all hand chosen by me. You will also see rows of hand sewn, wonderful, whimsical outfits for ages newborn, 6-12 month and 1 year. Dapper caps and diaper covers for little chaps, lace bonnets and sparkly crowns for little ladies.



You can also browse my amazing collection of wall art, albums and prints during your session - a wonderful way to imagine how you will bring your own images to life in print.

I look forward to welcoming you to my studio for your newborn, sitter, family, milestone or birthday session!


Oh - I almost forgot - this is where the magic happens! Lots of space for creating beautiful images.


317 views
bottom of page